The National Pro Grid League recently announced that this year’s season would culminate in a Championship Week, taking place September 16th-20th in Anaheim, CA. During Championship Week, the four teams remaining in competition, San Francisco Fire, Phoenix Rise, DC Brawlers, and Boston Iron, will battle it out for the league’s top prize, the Pinnacle Trophy, designed by Eleiko.

Matches will take place at the following dates/times:

San Francisco Fire vs. Phoenix Rise
Wednesday, September 16
10pm ET/7pm PT

DC Brawlers vs. Boston Iron
Thursday, September 17
10pm ET/7pm PT

East Finalist vs. West Finalist
Sunday, September 20
8pm ET/5pm PT

If you can’t make it to Anaheim, you can always stream the matches at Grid TV.

http://newsasrx.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/NPGL_LOGO-1024x1024.pnghttp://newsasrx.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/NPGL_LOGO-300x300.pngNews LordNewsNPGL
The National Pro Grid League recently announced that this year's season would culminate in a Championship Week, taking place September 16th-20th in Anaheim, CA. During Championship Week, the four teams remaining in competition, San Francisco Fire, Phoenix Rise, DC Brawlers, and Boston Iron, will battle it out for the...